And They Called Me Amie

ALL MY LIFE

Posted on: December 30, 2009

Intro:E-F#m-A-Am……..

E F#m
All my life, without a doubt i give you

A Am C#m
All my life, now and forever til’ the day I die

G#m F#m B
You and I will share……….

E F#m
All the things, this changing world can offer

A Am C#m
And so I sing, I’d be happy just to stay this way

G#m F#m B
Spend each day with you……..

Refrain & Chorus:

A B
There was a time , when I just thought that

G#m C#m
I would lose my mind, you came along and then

F#m B E E7
The sun did shine, I started on my way……….

A B
I do recall that every moment spent

G#m C#m F#m
was wasted time, but then I chose to lay it on the line

B A
I would have passed away, I would have passed away…..

Am
I would have passed……..

Bridge:E-Bm-A-Am-G#m-C#m-F#m-B

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Twitter Updates

